

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

TUESDAY, 28 JUNE 2022

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER**, **COUNTY HALL**, **CARMARTHEN**, **AND REMOTELY AT 10.00 AM ON TUESDAY**, **5TH JULY**, **2022** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Martin S. Davies		
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224059		
E-Mail:	MSDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk		

The meeting can be viewed on the Authority's website via the following link:https://carmarthenshire.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

> Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE - 21 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 11 Members

Cllr. Tyssul Evans (Chair)

Cllr. Mansel Charles

Cllr. Terry Davies

Cllr. Ken Howell

Cllr. Carys Jones (Vice-Chair)

Cllr. Jean Lewis

Cllr. Denise Owen

Cllr. Dorian Phillips

Cllr. Russell Sparks

Cllr. Gareth Thomas

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 6 Members

Cllr. Peter Cooper

Cllr. Michelle Donoghue

Cllr. Nysia Evans

Cllr. John James

Cllr. Edward Skinner

Cllr. Michael Thomas

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 2 Members

Cllr. Sue Allen

Vacancy

UNAFFILIATED – 2 Members

Cllr. John Jenkins

Vacancy

AGENDA

1	. Al	POLO	GIFS	FOR	ABSENCE

- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- 3. DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS

5 - 44